REAL WORLD RESULTS

“Abby is an amazing trainer for both nutrition and workouts!”

I’ve been following the meal plan she gave me for over a month now and have gone from 205 lbs at 13% bodyfat to maintaining my weight (which is what I wanted to do) but lowering my body fat down to 10%. I’ve noticed a major increase in my energy levels and a major difference in vascularity. Male or female she can get the job done. 5 stars across the board, highly recommend!!

CALEB THURMAN

Ab’s Workout Plans Member

“Abby will help motivate you and make working out fun even.”

I haven’t been able to get back into the swing of working out ever since Covid and I’ve been doing personal training with Abby for about a month and a half now. For those who are like me, Abby will help motivate you and make working out fun even. She also creates a super accepting environment, which I think is really important, especially for those who aren’t happy with their bodies or where they are at in their fitness journey. If you want results, I’d recommend training with her. She’s really knowledgeable, given her own fitness journey and education, and her prices are fair. Thanks Abby!!

Natalie Stanfield

Ab’s Workout Plans Member

“I highly recommend Ab’s Workout even if you are a beginner they will get you where you want to be.”

I cannot say enough good things about Absworkout. I personally train 2 days a week with Hannah and she encourages and pushes me. Mind you I haven’t worked out in years. And I have done Saturday circuits and challenge groups with Abby who is equally amazing with her positive attitude and encouragement. Both of these ladies are absolutely amazing and so knowledgeable. I highly recommend Absworkout even if you are a beginner they will get you where you want to be. Love them!!

Jamie Cannon

Ab’s Workout Plans Member

“Hannah is a fabulous trainer. Just the right combination of push and encouragement.”

I started working out with Abby 6 months ago after not working out for many years. Being in my mid 50’s I was scared to start but I decided it was time. I quickly learned to enjoy my one on one time strength training. I love how she challenges me during each session and her expertise and the time she takes to explain my workout to me. I also love getting the gym experience in a smaller atmosphere. Abby is the best and wants best for me!

Two months ago I started working out with my current personal trainer Hannah Sontag. She is a fabulous trainer, just the right combination of push and encouragement. She listens and makes adjustments where needed so I get a great workout. I am starting to get more flexible, leaner and gain muscle which makes me keep wanting to push forward.

Judy Dale

Ab’s Workout Plans Member

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Lindsay Stees
Lindsay Stees
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The best of the best. Abby, Hannah and Mallory are the sweetest, most caring and supportive girls I know! They push you to be the best you can and are always there to uplift you! So glad I joined their fitness program.
Katie Dunnagan
Katie Dunnagan
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Abby has helped me so much with my fitness journey and nutrition journey! She truly cares about all of her clients and is so motivational and keeps you on track! All of the trainers are extremely knowledgeable and I’ve enjoyed my time with them all!! Try them out!!
Sarah Rose
Sarah Rose
2023-08-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Abby is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes getting fit fun! Her staff is extremely helpful and the other trainers offer classes too which helped me get back on the horse with fitness & kept me motivated. You cannot go wrong here! These ladies know their stuff. 5 stars — highly recommend… What are you waiting for?! 💪🏼 🤩
Amanda Powers
Amanda Powers
2023-08-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A great group of ladies, supportive and fun!
Marla Rickman
Marla Rickman
2023-08-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Love all the girls. These girls have helped me lose 40lbs. I love working out again. Check them out. You won’t be sorry.
Stephanie Kreitner
Stephanie Kreitner
2023-08-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This facility is fabulous!! Abby and her staff are very attentive and helpful towards whatever your exercise goals are. I would highly recommend calling and setting up a time and get started!!
Adasynn Amburgey
Adasynn Amburgey
2023-07-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amber is super nice and amazing at explaining what you need to work and tighten. I'm 15 and she works great with me and is super relatable even though the age difference. She's amazing! Thank you!!
Jensen Linder
Jensen Linder
2023-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I just started with Abby 3 weeks ago and she is a perfect fit. She’s a mom who has to work for her body. She relates to easily, encouraging, she shows you how to do the work outs, she pushes your body in the best way possible. You leave there feeling amazing.
Elizabeth Campbell
Elizabeth Campbell
2023-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I love the dedication these girls put into helping others hit their goals!

MORE CLIENT REVIEWS

“I love the dedication these girls put into helping others hit their goals!”
– Elizabeth Campbell

“Love all the girls. These girls have helped me lose 40lbs. I love working out again. Check them out. You won’t be sorry.”

– Marla Rickman

“Abby is incredible! She modifies my workouts as needed, but always pushes me to keep going. 10/10! Love her!”

– Maria Quade

“Hannah is amazing! She listens, makes sure everything is safe, but also pushes me. I started from ground zero and I’m in the best shape of my life right now! Highly recommend.”
– Jessica Elaine Grace

MORE CLIENT REVIEWS

“I love the dedication these girls put into helping others hit their goals!”
– Elizabeth Campbell

“Love all the girls. These girls have helped me lose 40lbs. I love working out again. Check them out. You won’t be sorry.”

– Marla Rickman

“Abby is incredible! She modifies my workouts as needed, but always pushes me to keep going. 10/10! Love her!”

– Maria Quade

“Hannah is amazing! She listens, makes sure everything is safe, but also pushes me. I started from ground zero and I’m in the best shape of my life right now! Highly recommend.”
– Jessica Elaine Grace